late bloomer

Stories, musings, and pictures… a little bit late.

And we’re back

Leave a comment

I noticed that I was writing more about random things than I was about chickens and farm things over at Starting with the Chicken. I’ve been having such a good time on the interweb pretending to entertain the masses, that I thought I would expand and see if my audience does the same.

I have more of a game plan, as in, I kinda have an idea of what kind of content I want to share. But, at the same time, I am not adhering to any strict rules. Not that I had any real guidelines in place before…

Here.

We.

Go.

Leave a Reply

