late bloomer

Stories, musings, and pictures… a little bit late.

Circle G

Leave a comment

A few weekends ago my mom and I visited the Circle G Ranch and Safari with my niece and nephew. I am pretty sure my mom and I had as much if not more fun than the kids.

Kid’s perspective: I got to pet a ZEBRA!
Adult’s perspective: I got to pet a ZEBRA!

Adult’s perspective: It was super affordable.
Kid’s perspective: What?

A few things you might want to know before you go:

  1. I didn’t see a public restroom. There was an outhouse and a hand washing station though.
  2. There wasn’t a gift shop.
  3. There weren’t any concession stands.
  4. You should totally go.

 

Leave a Reply

